Held on May 4 at Downriver, congrats to Kevin Herro of Indian Canyon on his championship win of 75 (4 over par). Here are the names of the top winners of each division.
Championship Division- Gross: 1. Kevin Herro of Indian Canyon (75)
Championship Division-Net: 1. Ian Wiks of Downriver (70)
First Division- Gross: 1. Vince Erban of Downriver (76)
First Division- Net: 1. Bill Kristin of Esmeralda (66)
Second Division- Gross: 1. John Glesk of Downriver (81)
Second Division- Net: 1. John-Jack Burk of Downriver (66)
Third Division- Gross: 1. Blake Karman of Downriver (81)
Third Division- Net: 1. John Gillispie of El Cid Golf Club (65)

Click here for the full results and be sure to join them at their next mens club event on June 22, 2019.