The 2018 IEPGA Chapter Cup Matches presented by Kalispel Golf and CC are complete. The top 10 Professionals will face off against the top 10 Amateurs on October 12 and 13th at Kalispel Golf and CC. Here are the final standings for the Professionals:
Corey Prugh, Taylor Porter, Colin McMahon, Nick Thurston, Loren Jeglum, Russell Grove, Derek Siesser, Billy Bomar, Mark Wilkins, and Tony Smith.
Click here for the rankings of all IEPGA Professionals.

Here are standings for the Amateurs:
Justin Hite, Reid Hatley, Sean Langham, Jared Herling, Jayce Yoshida, Bob Christensen, Rya Camp, Jim Holt, Brennan Stilinger and Mike Garcia.
Click here for the ranking of all amateurs.